Goodies for Sale!

Ok so I don’t usually post here about the things I sell, but I’ve recently been making some changes and wanted to make sure everyone knows. 

I’ve been selling on Etsy for awhile now, and it’s been okay, but lately they’ve changed some of the rules and I’m not really fond of them so Etsy and I are parting ways.

Where will I have my wares for sale, you may be asking? Well, I’m heading back to Facebook. As my Etsy listings expire I’ll be moving them to my Facebook page, Cunning Witch @ Sutton’s Rock Shop.

I currently have 2 sale albums on Facebook. One is called the Crystal Catalog, where I sell the bulk of my crystals and have the most listings. The other is called the Magical Bottle Catalog, where I’ve just started listing these adorable bottles filled with all kinds of goodies (see photo above). The bottles are a new adventure for me and while I currently have a small selection, I’m hoping that as interest grows, so will the selection.

That’s pretty much it. Everything I sell gets invoiced through Paypal and I only ship in the states. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask, either here in the comments below, in a private message on my Facebook page, or you can drop me an email at either suttonsrockshop@gmail.com or acunningwitch@gmail.com. 

Blessings to all!

Leave a Reply

