Happy New Year!

15578841_956217457847424_1658752587572855155_nI just wanted to pop in and wish everyone a Happy New Year! I know that 2016 was a real downer for a lot of people and I want you to know that this is a brand new year with brand new possibilities! Anything can happen!

I’ve been putting some things off for a while now and I’ve had some false starts with other things I’ve wanted to do, but this year I’ve got my eye on the prize!

I’ve got things I want to do and places I want to go and accomplishments to manifest! This is going to be a No Holds Barred kinda year!

Among other things, I’m starting a lot of new ventures with my business, Sutton’s Rock Shop, and my fun page, The Cunning Witch. I call it my fun page because it’s where I post all the stuff that feeds my soul, whereas the rock shop, though beloved, is where my paycheck comes from.

If you want to subscribe, just send me an email and you’ll start receiving a newsletter every month. I’ll be writing about crystals, all things Pagan and general spiritual info as well. You can comment below if you have suggestions or questions. I’m all ears!

I guess that’s about it for now. Time to start working on the first newsletter for January. 😀

Blessings to all!

new-year-new-you

Leave a Reply

